Best Election Ever

I am loving it. I have been reading post-op’s on the Bush Bust—more than I have time for. I love the glee with which the NYT crowed out the details of his $130M dwindle. I am hugely entertained by Trump and the accompanying stuff, such as Conrad Black’s:

But there is no doubt that Trump is a Christian, he proclaims himself to be so, has been married in Christian ceremonies and his personal habits (he does not drink, smoke, touch drugs and rarely swears or blasphemes), and the manner in which he has raised his children, are all in entire conformity with middle-of-the-road Christianity. The Pope’s comments were completely gratuitous.

Boom!

I think that at heart, with Horace Rumpole, I’m an anarchist.

Leave a Reply

