Khairete!

Apparently that is the pagan greeting. Well, one might add, not originally either, kai sunkhairete mou! Anyway, that’s the greeting that arrived announcing my contribution to Eternal Haunted Summer is posted. C.S. Lewis, I’m inclined to think, would have had a good laugh–if he even noticed.

If you want to read my story click here. It is a good market for me (even pays), I have other similar stuff all provoked by one scene in Perelandra. Here’s the whole TOC.

One thought on “Khairete!

Leave a Reply

