Activities

So nowadays I work on drawing and painting. Just painted my bookshelves.

And I meet with people and they tell me stuff and I tell them stuff. Had a mother come worried because her kid is being taught evolution and is kind of buying it. I was really pleased when she left: I had her in search of some C.S. Lewis, knowing he kind of bought into evolution too.

And I study and write my sermons and lessons. I think it is going better, maybe falling into a pattern. I am learning how to use the time of it.

And I play Lord of Ultima. Have you tried it? Free online game. Play for a while, then read. Set up some more things in my city, then draw or paint. Conquer, etc. Nice. Listen to a sermon and click around, or paint. I have found I do more listening that way.

Leave a Reply

